To view if an order was deleted, locate the CUSTOMER CENTER:
- From the Back Office - Main Menu on Left > Customers > Customer Center
- From the Point Of Sale - Menu on Top Left > More Options> Customer Center
- To locate an existing customer, search for the customer, when customer is found, select the customer so that their information is displayed on the left side of the screen.
- Click on the HISTORY button at the bottom of the screen.
- Once you have clicked the HISTORY button, a window of the customer's history will open and will show the order number, order date, delivery date (if applicable), order type, total, what was paid, and if there is a balance left on the invoice and if the order was deleted.
- If the order has been deleted, a YES will appear in the last column.
Please sign in to leave a comment.